Shows

Sat Sept 1 Lobby Bar at David’s Hanover, MD 10:30pm – 2am

Fri Sept 7 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5pm-9pm

Fri Sept 14 Orchid Hanover, MD 8pm-12am

Sat Sept 15 TartanFest Kensington, MD 7-10pm

Fri Sept 21 Clyde’s Columbia, MD 5-7pm

Fri Sept 28 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-9pm

Fri Oct 5 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-9pm

Sat Nov 24 Orchid Hanover, MD 8pm-12am

Fri Nov 30 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-9pm

Fri Dec 7 Sonoma’s Columbia, MD 8pm-12am

Fri Dec 21 Lobby Bar at David’s Hanover, MD 10:30pm-2am

Fri Dec 28 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-9pm