Shows

Fri Dec 7 Sonoma’s Columbia, MD 8pm-12am

Mon Dec 10 Creative Cauldron with Dani Stoller, Falls Church, VA 7:30pm

Fri Dec 21 Lobby Bar at David’s Hanover, MD 10:30pm-2am

Fri Dec 28 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-8pm

2019

Fri Jan 4 Fish Head Cantina Catonsville, MD 7pm

Fri Jan 18 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-8pm

Sat Jan 26 True Respite Brewing Co. Rockville, MD 5-8pm

Fri Feb 15 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-8pm

Sat Mar 9 Rock and Roll Marathon Washington, DC

Fri May 17 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-8pm

Fri May 31 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-8pm