Shows

Thurs May 30 We’re Gonna Die Bethesda, MD 8pm

Fri May 31 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-7pm

Sat Jun 1 We’re Gonna Die Bethesda, MD 7pm

Sat Jun 1 We’re Gonna Die Bethesda, MD 10pm

Fri Jun 14 Bar Louie White Marsh, MD 8-11pm Laura solo

Sun Jun 23 L’Auberge Chez Francois Great Falls, VA 11am-1pm

Fri Jul 5 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-7pm

Sat Jul 13 Harbor East Marina Baltimore, MD 6-8pm

Sat Jul 27 Sonoma’s Columbia, MD 8-11pm

Fri Aug 2 Horseshoe Casino Baltimore, MD 5-7pm

Sun Sep 8 PG County Fair Upper Marlboro, MD 11am

Sat Sep 21 TartanFest Kensington, MD 7-11pm